+49 9561 599 - 0 info@reichenbacher.de

Retrofit

Increas­ing pro­duc­tiv­i­ty through modernisation

Retro­fit is the upgrad­ing of your machine by replac­ing old com­po­nents and adding new func­tions. The fol­low­ing applies: the more com­plex the machine is, the more sense makes its modernization.

Increasing productivity

Advantages of a Retrofit

  • Over­haul in man­u­fac­tur­er quality
  • Greater pre­ci­sion and bet­ter efficiency
  • Gen­er­al over­haul of the components
  • Reduced pro­cess­ing time
  • Alter­na­tive to buy­ing a new machine
  • Com­pli­ance with safe­ty and qual­i­ty regulations
  • Sus­tain­abil­i­ty
  • Restora­tion of pro­duc­tiv­i­ty and accuracy
  • Over­haul is tax-deductible
  • No train­ing required for the user
  • Short dura­tion of the overhaul

Experience and Expertise

Your advan­tages

More than 60 years of expe­ri­ence in mechan­i­cal engi­neer­ing make Reichen­bach­er Hamuel your per­fect part­ner for all kinds of activ­i­ties around your machine. We offer you our world­wide ser­vice and first-class sys­tem solutions.

As a ser­vice provider, Reichen­bach­er Hamuel is com­plete­ly inde­pen­dent of oth­er man­u­fac­tur­ers and can there­fore always offer the com­po­nents most suit­able for your require­ments. We retro­fit all makes of milling, turn­ing and grind­ing machines, regard­less of the manufacturer.

Components to Meet Your Requirements

mechanical overhaul

Apart from the con­trol soft­ware of a machine, after a while also the mechan­i­cal com­po­nents do no longer cor­re­spond to the cur­rent state-of-the-art. Thus, per­for­mance and pro­duc­tiv­i­ty of a machine con­tin­u­ous­ly decrease over the years. Here, a mechan­i­cal over­haul is a tar­get­ed coun­ter­mea­sure. In par­tic­u­lar for large and com­pli­cat­ed machines, this is a use­ful and favor­able alter­na­tive to buy­ing a new machine. The advan­tages are quite evi­dent: the over­haul is eco­nom­i­cal­ly sus­tain­able and reduces the sources of pos­si­ble prob­lems to a minimum.

CNC-conversion

A CNC-con­ver­sion is the tech­ni­cal revi­sion of your machine by our qual­i­fied staff. In doing so they replace com­po­nents from the con­trol sys­tem, the dri­ve sys­tem and the elec­tri­cal sys­tem. Your used machines and units become mod­ern CNC-con­trolled sys­tems that meet the high demands made in your industry.

Any Questions?­

Contact us

RETROFIT

Erfahrung und Kompetenz

Mit über 60 Jahren Erfahrung im Maschinenbau ist Reichenbacher-HAMUEL der perfekte Partner für Leistungen aller Art rund um Ihre Maschine. Wir bieten Ihnen einen weltweiten Service mit erstklassigen Systemlösungen.

 

Was ist Retrofit:

Retrofit bezeichnet das Nachrüsten Ihrer Maschine mit dem Austausch alter Komponenten und dem Hinzufügen neuer Funktionen. Es gilt: je komplexer die Maschine, desto sinnvoller die Modernisierung.

 

Vorteile eines Retrofit:

  • Überholung in Herstellerqualität
  • Erhöhte Präzision und Leistungsfähigkeit
  • Generalüberholung der Komponenten
  • Kürzere Durchlaufzeiten
  • Alternative zum Neukauf
  • Erfüllung von Sicherheits- und Qualitätsvorschriften
  • Nachhaltigkeit
  • Wiederherstellung der Produktivität und Genauigkeit
  • Überholung ist steuerlich absetzbar
  • Keine Schulungsprozesse für die Anwender
  • Kurze Dauer der Überholung

 

Ihr Vorteil bei Reichenbacher-HAMUEL:

Reichenbacher-HAMUEL ist als Dienstleister komplett unabhängig von anderen Herstellern und kann Ihnen somit stets die geeignetsten Komponenten für Ihre Ansprüche bieten. Herstellerunabhängig retrofiten wir alle Fabrikate von Fräs-, Dreh- und Schleifmaschinen.

 

Mechanische Überholung:

Neben der Steuerungssoftware einer Maschine sind auch mechanische Komponenten mit der Zeit nicht mehr auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik. Dadurch sinken Leistung und Produktivität einer Maschine über die Jahre kontinuierlich. Durch eine mechanische Überholung wird dem gezielt entgegen gewirkt. Dieser Service bietet gerade bei großen und komplizierten Maschinen eine sinnvolle und günstige Alternative zum Neukauf. Die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand: die Überholung ist ökonomisch nachhaltig und reduziert Problemquellen auf ein Minimum.

 

CNC-Umrüstung:

Bei einer CNC-Umrüstung wird Ihre Maschine durch unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter technisch überarbeitet. Komponenten wie Steuerungstechnik, Antriebstechnik und Elektrik werden hierbei erneuert. Aus Ihren gebrauchten Maschinen und Anlagen werden moderne, CNC-gesteuerte Systeme die den hohen Anforderungen Ihrer Branche gerecht werden.

 

Merkmale der CNC-Umrüstung:

  • Moderne Antriebs- und Steuerungssysteme
  • Perfekt auf Ihre Maschine und Anforderungen angepasst
  • Verbesserungen in Präzision und Geschwindigkeit
  • Bearbeitung von hoch komplexen Bauteilen auf Ihrer Maschine